Payment methods

The payment methods accepted by Bluety are exclusively those indicated below. All orders are subject to prior payment of the full amount of the order, as well as preparation and delivery costs. If Bluety refuses the order, the amount paid by the Customer is refunded to him (without interest). Payments are made using servers made available and secured by Bluety's partner financial institutions, so that no financial information concerning the Customer passes through our servers.The risk of a malfunction of the payment system is borne by the Customer, to the full discharge of Bluety.

Maestro (international)

Maestro is an international debit card service from MasterCard International.

MasterCard

You pay for your purchases with your MasterCard. Please note that the amount is debited from the credit card even if the ordered goods are not yet deliverable. In the event of cancellation, we will refund* the full amount to your card or credit the amount to your customer account. *see general conditions

Visa

You pay for your purchases with your Visa. Please note that the amount is debited from the credit card even if the ordered goods are not yet deliverable. In the event of cancellation, we will refund* the full amount to your card or credit the amount to your customer account. *see general conditions

PayPal

You pay for your purchases with your PayPal account. The tax is 4.00% of the total amount.

PosteFinance

Pay for your purchases with your PostFinance e-finance account. The tax is 2.00% of the total amount.

PosteCard

You pay for your purchases with your PostCard. Please note that the amount is debited from the credit card even if the ordered goods are not yet deliverable. In the event of cancellation, we will refund* the full amount to your card or credit the amount to your customer account. *see terms and conditions. The tax is 2.00% of the total amount.

Twint

Pay for your purchases directly with your TWINT account via the mobile app. This payment method is only available in our online store.

Zahlungsmethode

Die von Bluety akzeptierten Zahlungsmethoden sind ausschließlich die unten angegebenen.Alle Bestellungen unterliegen der vorherigen Zahlung des vollen Bestellbetrags sowie der Vorbereitungs- und Lieferkosten. Wenn Bluety die Bestellung ablehnt, wird ihm der vom Kunden gezahlte Betrag (ohne Zinsen) zurückerstattet.Zahlungen erfolgen über Server, die von den Partnerfinanzinstituten von Bluety zur Verfügung gestellt und gesichert werden, sodass keine Finanzinformationen über den Kunden unsere Server durchlaufen.Das Risiko einer Fehlfunktion des Zahlungssystems trägt der Kunde zu Lasten von Bluety.

Maestro (international)

Maestro ist ein internationaler Debitkartendienst von MasterCard International.

MasterCard

Sie bezahlen Ihre Einkäufe mit Ihrer MasterCard. Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Betrag auch dann von der Kreditkarte abgebucht wird, wenn die bestellte Ware noch nicht lieferbar ist. Im Falle einer Stornierung erstatten* wir den vollen Betrag auf Ihre Karte oder schreiben den Betrag Ihrem Kundenkonto gut. *siehe Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Visa

Sie bezahlen Ihre Einkäufe mit Ihrem Visa. Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Betrag auch dann von der Kreditkarte abgebucht wird, wenn die bestellte Ware noch nicht lieferbar ist. Im Falle einer Stornierung erstatten* wir den vollen Betrag auf Ihre Karte oder schreiben den Betrag Ihrem Kundenkonto gut. *siehe Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

PayPal

Sie bezahlen Ihre Einkäufe mit Ihrem PayPal-Konto. Die Steuer beträgt 4,00 % des Gesamtbetrags

PosteFinance

Bezahlen Sie Ihre Einkäufe mit Ihrem E-Finance-Konto von PostFinance. Die Steuer beträgt 2,00 % des Gesamtbetrags.

PosteCard

Sie bezahlen Ihre Einkäufe mit Ihrer PostCard. Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Betrag auch dann von der Kreditkarte abgebucht wird, wenn die bestellte Ware noch nicht lieferbar ist. Im Falle einer Stornierung erstatten* wir den vollen Betrag auf Ihre Karte oder schreiben den Betrag Ihrem Kundenkonto gut. *siehe AGB. Die Steuer beträgt 2,00 % des Gesamtbetrags.

Twint

Bezahlen Sie Ihre Einkäufe direkt mit Ihrem TWINT Konto via Mobile App. Diese Zahlungsmethode ist nur in unserem Online-Shop verfügbar.