Shipping & delivery

Free delivery throughout Switzerland from 30.00 CHF

All products are delivered free of charge in Switzerland from 30.00CHF of purchase. All products from our warehouse are shipped by Swiss Post.

- Products in stock: the delivery time is 1 working day.

- Products available but out of stock: the delivery time is 5 to 10 working days.

The availability of each product is displayed in real time on the product sheet or during the payment procedure. The order must be placed before 5:00 p.m. to be delivered the next working day if product is in stock.

Parcel deposit in front of the door

In case of absence, La Poste can deposit the package in front of the front door, entrance hall. If the place is not sufficiently secure, you will receive a prior notification, notice of passage, the package is directed to the nearest post office to you. So you never have to go far to collect your package.

Missed delivery

If you have just missed the postman you will be informed of a delivery notice. The package will be directed to the nearest post office to you. If the package is returned to us, we will contact you to explain how to recover it.

Parcel tracking

During each order, we will inform you about the status of your package. From preparation to distribution. You can find all the information concerning the progress of your order from your account / my orders.

Transport damage

When you receive the package, please examine the goods carefully and report any damage to us very quickly.

Products special promotions

Delivery for products in the special promotions, outlet, black friday category is free from CHF 30.- of purchase. Below this amount the delivery is invoiced CHF 8.00.-

Versand & Lieferung

Kostenlose Lieferung in der ganzen Schweiz ab 30.00 CHF

Alle Produkte werden in der Schweiz ab einem Einkaufswert von 30.00 CHF versandkostenfrei geliefert. Alle Produkte aus unserem Lager werden per Schweizer Post versendet.

- Produkte auf Lager: Die Lieferzeit beträgt 1 Werktag.

- Produkte verfügbar, aber nicht auf Lager: Die Lieferzeit beträgt 5 bis 10 Werktage.

Die Verfügbarkeit der einzelnen Produkte wird in Echtzeit auf dem Produktblatt oder während des Bezahlvorgangs angezeigt. Die Bestellung muss vor 17:00 Uhr aufgegeben werden, um am nächsten Werktag geliefert zu werden, sofern das Produkt auf Lager ist.

Paketdepot vor der Tür

Bei Abwesenheit kann La Poste das Paket vor der Haustür, Eingangshalle deponieren. Sollte der Platz nicht ausreichend gesichert sein, erhalten Sie vorab eine Benachrichtigung, Durchfahrtsanzeige, das Paket wird an die Ihnen nächstgelegene Postfiliale geleitet. So müssen Sie nie weit gehen, um Ihr Paket abzuholen.

Lieferung verpasst

Wenn Sie den Postboten knapp verpasst haben, erhalten Sie eine Zustellbenachrichtigung. Das Paket wird an die nächstgelegene Postfiliale weitergeleitet. Wenn das Paket an uns zurückgesendet wird, werden wir uns mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen, um Ihnen zu erklären, wie Sie es zurückerhalten können.

Paketverfolgung

Bei jeder Bestellung informieren wir Sie über den Status Ihres Pakets. Von der Vorbereitung bis zur Verteilung. Alle Informationen zum Verlauf Ihrer Bestellung finden Sie in Ihrem Konto / Meine Bestellungen.

Transportschaden

Wenn Sie das Paket erhalten, prüfen Sie die Ware bitte sorgfältig und melden Sie uns eventuelle Schäden sehr schnell.

Produkte Sonderaktionen

Die Lieferung von Produkten der Kategorie Sonderaktionen, Outlet, Black Friday ist ab CHF 30.- Warenwert versandkostenfrei. Unter diesem Betrag wird die Lieferung mit CHF 8.00.- in Rechnung gestellt.